ratking.ch - Your reptile, our passion - Since 2013

Dendrobaena (Dendrobaena spec.) Dose

CHF3.90
In stock
SKU
Dendrobaena (Dendrobaena spec.) Dose
Overview

Dendrobaena worms are a great treat in a reptile or amphibians’ diet. They are remarkably high in calcium, quite high in fat and make a hearty treat so we would recommend them twice a week in addition to the main insect diet. 

390 Reward points can be used to purchase this product.

Buy this product and earn 3.00 reward points. Click here to login.

 

Frozen Feeders: for more information, please refer to feeder care sheet.

Live Insects and Worms: for more information, please refer to insect and worms care sheet.

Dendrobaena worms are the perfect size for large and medium geckos, amphibians, dragons, monitor lizards and different fish species. Some people also use them as an occasional treat for the bearded dragons, skinks, and adult turtles.

Dendrobaena worms are a wonderful food for exotic pets especially for lizards and for fussy eaters. The worms are sensitive to light and therefore they will squirm and look more appetizing to your pet.

Submit your review to earn 100 reward points. Click here to login.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Dendrobaena (Dendrobaena spec.) Dose

ratking.ch - Votre reptile, notre passion - Depuis 2013

Dendrobaena (Dendrobaena spec.) Dose

3,90 CHF
En stock
SKU
Dendrobaena (Dendrobaena spec.) Dose
Vue d’ensemble

Les vers de Dendrobaena sont un grand régal dans un régime de reptiles ou d’amphibiens. Ils sont remarquablement riches en calcium, assez riche en graisses et font une gâterie copieuse, donc nous les recommandons deux fois par semaine en plus de l’alimentation principale des insectes. 

390 Reward points can be used to purchase this product.

Buy this product and earn 3.00 reward points. Click here to login.

 

Rongeurs congelés: Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter nos fiches de soins.

Insectes et vers vivants: Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter nos fiches de soins.

Les vers de Dendrobaena sont de taille parfaite pour les gros et moyens geckos, les amphibiens, les dragons, les lézards de surveillance et les différentes espèces de poissons. Certaines personnes les utilisent également comme un régal occasionnel pour les dragons barbus, les scinques et les tortues adultes.

Les vers de Dendrobaena sont un aliment merveilleux pour les animaux exotiques en particulier pour les lézards et pour les mangeurs difficiles. Les vers sont sensibles à la lumière et donc ils se tortillent et regarderont plus appétissants pour votre animal de compagnie.

Submit your review to earn 100 reward points. Click here to login.

Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Vous commentez :Dendrobaena (Dendrobaena spec.) Dose